Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Fluids and Energy

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Fluids and Energy ? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Fluids and Energy - Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abkar, Mahdi Head of section of Fluids and Energy, associate professor abkar@mpe.au.dk +4593521694 5132.1 lok 141, 141
Alamia, Alberto Postdoc alamia@mpe.au.dk 5132, lok. 117, 117
Amarloo, Ali PhD Student amarloo@mpe.au.dk
Andersen, Jens Møller Assistant Professor ja@mpe.au.dk +4593522976 5132.1 lok 144, 144
Andresen, Gorm Bruun Associate Professor gba@mpe.au.dk +4529426179 5132.1 lok 145, 145
Cattani, Michele Research Assistant cattani@mpe.au.dk 5132, lok. 127, 127
Colombo, Monika Tenure Track assistant professor mc@mpe.au.dk 5132, lok. 152, 152
Dvorak, Adam Jay Research Assistant ajd@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 118, 118
Farah, Sleiman Postdoc sleiman.farah@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 122, 122
Forooghi, Pourya Assistant Professor forooghi@mpe.au.dk +45 93522303 5132.1 lok 155, 155
Greiner, Martin Professor greiner@mpe.au.dk +4521491002 5132.1 lok 147, 147
Hansen, Christoffer PhD Student chris@mpe.au.dk
Hansen, Per Lyngs Associate Professor lyngs@mpe.au.dk +4520879320 5132.1 lok 157, 157
Mahravan, Ehsan Postdoc mahravan@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 127, 127
Munk, Christina Head of Programme B.Sc.Eng., Associate Professor cmu@mpe.au.dk +4541893161 5132.1 lok 150, 150
Niazi, Kamran Ali Khan Postdoc kkn@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 122, 122
Pedersen, Tim Tørnes PhD Student ttp@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 118, 118
Rahdan, Parisa PhD Student parisr@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 118, 118
Rincón, Mario Javier !!Phd studerende mjrp@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 119, 119
Schmiegel, Jürgen Associate Professor schmiegl@mpe.au.dk +4587155782 5132.1 lok 153a, 153a
Vadrot, Aurelien Francois Postdoc aurelien.vadrot@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 125, 125
Vestergaard, Jens Brusgaard Associate Professor jbv@mpe.au.dk +4541893162 5132.1 lok 144, 144
Victoria, Marta Associate Professor mvp@mpe.au.dk +4522631595 5132.1.lok 153, 153
Xie, Zhiyuan PhD Student zyx@mpe.au.dk
Zehtabiyan-Rezaie, Navid Postdoc zehtabiyan@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 125, 125
Zhang, Zhe Member of Administrative Staff zhe@mpe.au.dk 5132.1 lok 122, 122