Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Employees at Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Aarhus University.

NameJob titleUnitEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaboe Malden, TineSecretariat Staff MemberDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Secretariat, MPEtine@mpe.au.dk +4541893017 3210, 3.090
Abkar, MahdiHead of section of Fluid Mechanics, Thermodynamics and Energy SyDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringabkar@mpe.au.dk +4593521694
Adamsen, Orla KirkegaardTemporary LecturerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringoka@mpe.au.dk
Aghababaei, RaminHead of section of Solid Mechanics and Materials Engineering, asDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringra@mpe.au.dk +4593508956
Aher, GauravPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Design, Manufacturing and Production Engineeringau709079@mpe.au.dk
Alizadeh Zolbin, MaryamLaboratory CoordinatorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmaz@mpe.au.dk +4593508737 3210, 04.024
Almskou, TorbenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringtoa@mpe.au.dk +4593508739 3210, 04.029
Alvandifar, NegarPostdocDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringalvandifar@mpe.au.dk
Amarloo, AliPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringamarloo@mpe.au.dk
Andersen, Jens MøllerAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringja@mpe.au.dk +4593522976 3210
Andersen, Mogens OdgaardSecretariat Staff MemberDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Secretariat, MPEmogens@mpe.au.dk +4593508812 3210, 04.087
Andersen, Morten FlarupHead of SecretariatDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Secretariat, MPEmfa@mpe.au.dk +4593508273 3210, 03.089
Balling, OleProfessor (Docent)Department of Mechanical and Production Engineeringoba@mpe.au.dk +4521702863 3210
Bloch, CarstenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringcblo@mpe.au.dk +4593508375 3210
Brandt, AndersHead of DepartmentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringabra@mpe.au.dk +4529125815 3210, 03.087
Brandt, Lars JeffAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringlars.brandt@mpe.au.dk +4593521981 8003
Brarup, RitaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringrb@mpe.au.dk +4541893174 3210, 4.024
Andresen, Gorm BruunAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringgba@mpe.au.dk +4529426179 3210
Bräuner, Lars ErikAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringlb@mpe.au.dk +4541893183 3210
Budzik, Michal KazimierzAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmibu@mpe.au.dk +4541893217 3210
Bøndergaard, SørenDeputy Head of Department - - Education, associate professorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringsboe@mpe.au.dk +4523359214 3210, 04.040
Christensen, Anders Oxbøll BergAssistant TeacherDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering3210
Dare, AntonAssistant TeacherDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering3210
Degner, SisseStudent CounsellorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringsisse@mpe.au.dk +4593521536 3210, 03.025
Ebbesen, MikkelAarhus University School of Engineering - Mechanical
Escalona Franco, Jose LuisAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringescalona@mpe.au.dk
Farhadiyadkuri, FarhadPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringffyadkuri65@mpe.au.dk
Foldager, FrederikPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringffo@mpe.au.dk +4591892291
Forooghi, PouryaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringforooghi@mpe.au.dk +45 93522303 3210
Gautam, Khem RajPostdocDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringkrg@mpe.au.dk
Glisic, MarijaPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmarija.glisic@mpe.au.dk
Graadal, DavidAssistant EngineerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Workshop, MPEdgr@mpe.au.dk +4593508189 3210
Greiner, MartinProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringgreiner@mpe.au.dk +4521491002 3210
Greve, ThomasAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringtgr@mpe.au.dk +4521186399 3210, 4.027
Gøtske, Ebbe KyhlPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringekg@mpe.au.dk +4550512819
Hansen, ChristofferResearch AssistantDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering3210, 05.097
Hansen, Per LyngsAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringlyngs@mpe.au.dk +4520879320 3210, 03.028
Heide-Jørgensen, SimonIndustrial postdocDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringshj@mpe.au.dk
Hoffmann, Ulla-LisbethAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringulh@mpe.au.dk +4541893134 3210, 03.021
Hvilsted, AndersDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringah@mpe.au.dk +4540272808 3210
Jensen, Birger FolsachSkilled WorkmanDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Workshop, MPEbfj@mpe.au.dk +4541893045 3210, 00.067
Jensen, Erik AppelAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringeaj@mpe.au.dk +4593521929 8003
Jensen, Henrik MyhreProfessor, Dr. techn.Department of Mechanical and Production Engineeringhmj@mpe.au.dk +4541893215 3210
Jensen, Henrik RoedAssistant EngineerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Workshop, MPEhrj@mpe.au.dk +4593508624 3210
Jensen, Jens Søndervindgab KvistPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringjj@mpe.au.dk
Jeppesen, Mads Rosenhøj!!AC projektmedarbejderDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmrj@mpe.au.dk3210
Justesen, Mia LouiseTemporary LecturerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmlj@mpe.au.dk +4520766189 3210
Jørgensen, Martin HeideProfessor (Docent)Department of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmhj@mpe.au.dk +4524857523 8003
Knudsen, Peter MunchAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringpmk@mpe.au.dk8003
Kristiansen, Morten FogtmannAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmfk@mpe.au.dk +4593521445 3210, 04.021
Lange, Pernille Friis!!Navitas Pilot MaterialeLabDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering3210
Langthjem, Mikael AndersenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringml@mpe.au.dk +4521142747 3210
Lanng, Ida Klitte!!Navitas Pilot MaterialeLab.Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering3210
Larsen, BrianAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringbrla@mpe.au.dk +4522448977 3210, 04.029
Liu, HailiangPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringhll@mpe.au.dk +4520715820 3210, 05.104
Lykke, Peter HarlingHead of WorkshopDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Skejbyply@mpe.au.dk +4541893325 5341
Ma, LiPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmali@mpe.au.dk
Madary, AhmadTechnical AssistantDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringamadary@mpe.au.dk3210
Madsen, Sigurd Agerskov!!AC projektmedarbejderDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringsam@mpe.au.dk3210
Madsen, Søren PederAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringsma@mpe.au.dk +4541893178 3210
Melvad, ClausProfessor (Docent)Department of Mechanical and Production Engineeringcme@mpe.au.dk +4523244761 3210, 03.026
Melvad, PeterDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringpme@mpe.au.dk3210
Mula, Blas BlancoPostdocDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringblas@mpe.au.dk3210, 05.093
Munk, ChristinaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringcmu@mpe.au.dk +4541893161 3210, 3.028
Møberg, Jeanette EjsingAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringjem@mpe.au.dk +4593522129
Nielsen, Henrik RønbjergAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringhr@mpe.au.dk +4593508049 3210, 04.029
Nielsen, Jakob BirkedalStudent TeacherDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering3210
Nielsen, Karl BrianTemporary LecturerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringkbn@mpe.au.dk +4522792561 3210, 04.027
Nielsen, MartinAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmarni@mpe.au.dk +4530586832
Nielsen, Mikkel BoAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmbn@mpe.au.dk +4593508781 3210, 03.026
Olesen, Camilla GammelgaardAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringcao@mpe.au.dk3210, 04.029
Ottosen, JimMachinistDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Workshop, MPEjo@mpe.au.dk +4541893050 3210, 00.067
Pedersen, Mikkel MeltersAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmmp@mpe.au.dk +4551948975 3210
Pedersen, Tim TørnesPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringttp@mpe.au.dk
Perti, ChristianAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringchpe@mpe.au.dk +4541893177 3210, 4.027
Pezzulla, MatteoAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmatt@mpe.au.dk
Ramanujan, DevarajanHead of section Design, Manufacturing and Production EngineeringDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringdevr@mpe.au.dk
Rincón, Mario JavierPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmjrp@mpe.au.dk
Sadik, SouhaylPostdocDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringsosa@mpe.au.dk3210
Schmiegel, JürgenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringschmiegl@mpe.au.dk +4587155782 05.173
Schwenk-Nebbe, Leon JoachimPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringleonsn@mpe.au.dk +4593521893
Seeberg, Jeppe!!IndustriteknikerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Workshop, MPEjs@mpe.au.dk +4520906615 3210
Sejersen, JesperAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringjse@mpe.au.dk +4541893163 3210, 3.028
Skafsgaard, FrederikMember of Administrative StaffDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringfrsk@mpe.au.dk +4593522467 3210
Stanek, Emma BondeSecretariat Staff MemberDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Secretariat, MPEebs@mpe.au.dk +4593522179 3210
Svane, JohanneStudent WorkerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringjosv@mpe.au.dk
Szemeti, GergoResearch AssistantDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringgesz@mpe.au.dk3210, 05.093
Søby, JonSecretariat Staff MemberDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineering - Secretariat, MPEjoso@mpe.au.dk +4522375356 3210, 04.087
Søgaard, Henning TangenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringhts@mpe.au.dk +4541893182 3210, 3.026
Tabrizian, NajaTemporary LecturerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringnta@au.dk3210
Tehrani, Peter FrankAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringpft@mpe.au.dk +4541893185 3210, 4.021
Thorsen, Flemming Højen RiisTemporary LecturerDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringfhrt@mpe.au.dk3210
Thrane, Johan BavngaardAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringjbt@mpe.au.dk8003
Traistaru, Ofelia Tatiana LuminitaPostdocDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringotra@mpe.au.dk3210
Vestergaard, Jens BrusgaardAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringjbv@mpe.au.dk +4541893162 3210, 3.028
Victoria, MartaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringmvp@mpe.au.dk +4522631595 3210
Wang, HaoDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringhaow@mpe.au.dk
Wivel, HelleDeputy Head of Department - Development, innovation and BusinessDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringhwi@mpe.au.dk +4541893175 3210, 04.040
Yang, XingyuPhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringxingyu_yang@mpe.au.dk
Zehtabiyan-Rezaie, NavidPostdocDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringzehtabiyan@mpe.au.dk3210, 05.012
Zhang, LiliDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringlili.zhang@mpe.au.dk
Zhang, XupingHead of section of Mechatronics, Robotics and System Dynamics, aDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringxuzh@mpe.au.dk +4541893167 3210
Zhou, ZhengxuePhD StudentDepartment of Mechanical and Production Engineeringzhouzx@mpe.au.dk