Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Fluids and Energy

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Fluids and Energy ? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Fluids and Energy - Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Abkar, Mahdi Sektionsleder for Fluider og Energi, lektor abkar@mpe.au.dk +4593521694 5132, 141
Alamia, Alberto Postdoc alamia@mpe.au.dk 5132, 117
Alvandifar, Negar Industriel postdoc alvandifar@mpe.au.dk 5132, 217
Amarloo, Ali Ph.d.-studerende amarloo@mpe.au.dk 5132, 119
Andersen, Jens Møller Adjunkt ja@mpe.au.dk +4593522976 5132, 144
Andresen, Gorm Bruun Lektor gba@mpe.au.dk +4529426179 5132, 145
Cattani, Michele Ph.d.-studerende cattani@mpe.au.dk 5132, 127
Colombo, Monika Tenure Track adjunkt mc@mpe.au.dk 5132, 152
Dvorak, Adam Jay Videnskabelig assistent ajd@mpe.au.dk 5132, 118
Farah, Sleiman Postdoc sleiman.farah@mpe.au.dk 5132, 122
Forooghi, Pourya Lektor forooghi@mpe.au.dk 5132, 155
Greiner, Martin Professor greiner@mpe.au.dk +4521491002 5132, 147
Gøtske, Ebbe Kyhl Ph.d.-studerende ekg@mpe.au.dk +4550512819
Hansen, Christoffer Ph.d.-studerende chris@mpe.au.dk 5132, 119
Hansen, Per Lyngs Lektor lyngs@mpe.au.dk +4520879320 5132, 157
Harikumar, Govind Postdoc govindhk@mpe.au.dk 5132, 124
Jacobsen, Andreas Nørgaard Ph.d.-studerende anj@mpe.au.dk 5132, 124
Kalweit, Sina Ph.d.-studerende sk@mpe.au.dk 5132, 117
Kano, Mugisa Yahaya Lektor myk@mpe.au.dk 5132
Mahravan, Ehsan Postdoc mahravan@mpe.au.dk 5132, 127
Munk, Christina Uddannelsesansvarlig diploming., lektor cmu@mpe.au.dk +4541893161 5132, 150
Niazi, Kamran Ali Khan Postdoc kkn@mpe.au.dk 5132, 122
Nogueira Fernandes, Ricardo Ph.d.-studerende ricardo.fernandes@mpe.au.dk 5132, 117
Nozarian, Sina Ph.d.-studerende nozarian@mpe.au.dk 5132, 124
Pedersen, Tim Tørnes Ph.d.-studerende ttp@mpe.au.dk 5132, 118
Rahdan, Parisa Ph.d.-studerende parisr@mpe.au.dk 5132, 118
Rincón, Mario Javier Ph.d.-studerende mjrp@mpe.au.dk 5132, 119
Schmiegel, Jürgen Lektor schmiegl@mpe.au.dk +4587155782 5132, 153a
Vadrot, Aurelien Francois Postdoc aurelien.vadrot@mpe.au.dk 5132, 125
Vestergaard, Jens Brusgaard Lektor jbv@mpe.au.dk +4541893162 5132, 144
Victoria, Marta Lektor mvp@mpe.au.dk +4522631595 5132, 153
Xie, Zhiyuan Ph.d.-studerende zyx@mpe.au.dk 5132, 122
Zehtabiyan-Rezaie, Navid Postdoc zehtabiyan@mpe.au.dk 5132, 125
Zhang, Zhe Akademisk medarbejder zhe@mpe.au.dk 5132, 122
Zieger, Silvia Elisabeth Postdoc szieger@bio.au.dk 1540, 028