Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Mechanics and Materials

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Mechanics and Materials? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Mechanics and Materials, Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from:

List of Employees

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aghababaei, Ramin Sektionsleder for Mekanik og Materialer, lektor ra@mpe.au.dk +4593508956 3210, 03.085
Airao, Jay Postdoc jay@mpe.au.dk +916283531183 3210, 03.080
Alimadadi, Hossein Adjunkt ha@mpe.au.dk +4593517788 3210, 03.087
Alizadeh Zolbin, Maryam Laboratoriekoordinator maz@mpe.au.dk +4593508737 3210, 03.087
Andriollo, Tito Tenure Track Assistant Professor titoan@mpe.au.dk +4593588273 3210, 03.089
Bloch, Carsten Lektor cblo@mpe.au.dk +4593508375 3210, 03.090
Budzik, Michal Kazimierz Lektor mibu@mpe.au.dk +4541893217 3210
De Cunto, Luis Octavio Videnskabelig assistent ldecunto@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.095
Garg, Hemanshul Postdoc hemanshul.garg@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.093
Greve, Thomas Lektor tgr@mpe.au.dk +4521186399 3210, 03.090
Hoffmann, Ulla-Lisbeth Lektor ulh@mpe.au.dk +4541893134 3210, 03.087
Hu, Ping Postdoc pihu@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.080
Hund, Jonas Postdoc jonas.hund@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.093
Islam, Riyajul Postdoc r.islam@mpe.au.dk
Jensen, Jens Søndervindgab Kvist Ph.d.-studerende jj@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.086
Lucantonio, Alessandro Lektor a.lucantonio@mpe.au.dk +4593517776 3210, 03.084
Ma, Li Ph.d.-studerende mali@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.086
Madsen, Søren Peder Lektor sma@mpe.au.dk +4541893178 3210, 03.082
Manti, Simone Ph.d.-studerende smanti@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.095
Nemati, Narguess Tenture Track Adjunkt nnemati@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.075
Persson, Liliana Roman Lektor lipe@mpe.au.dk +4593517794 3210, 03.090
Perti, Christian Lektor chpe@mpe.au.dk +4541893177 5132, 248
Pezzulla, Matteo Tenure Track adjunkt matt@mpe.au.dk +4520697522 3210, 03.072
Sadik, Souhayl Tenure Track adjunkt sosa@mpe.au.dk +4593522653 3210, 03.072
Sahli, Riad Postdoc riad.sahli@mpe.au.dk 3210, 03.091
Zhang, Lili Tenure Track adjunkt lili.zhang@mpe.au.dk +4522115341 3210, 03.075