Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Mechatronics and Dynamics

Are you looking for an employee at Section of Mechatronics and Dynamics? On this page you can find all the employees associated with the Section of Mechatronics and Dynamics - Department of Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Aarhus University.

Below you can find a list of all the employees, their name, job title, email, phone-number, and the building at Aarhus University where they are currently working from.

Click on the person's name to go to their personal website

List of Employees

Ole Balling

Professor (Docent)

Zoran Cenev

Tenure Track assistant professor

Sander Kragelund Christensen

Member of Administrative Staff

Asbjørn Fredensborg Byg Mortensen

Member of Administrative Staff

Abhi Jain

Senior Scientist

Frederik Bendix Thostrup

Member of Administrative Staff

Xuping Zhang

Head of section of Mechatronics and Dynamics, associate professo